Cute Baby

cute_baby_face.jpg

1 Comment

  1. My calss is starting a campainge sort of thing to help a cause we care about and I chose to do it mine on child abuse and I saw your picture on Google and I thought this would be a perfect picture to say “stop child abue” in a perfect way. I was always taught to ask before I used a picture I found on the internet so i would like your picture for my campainge to stop child abuse. My e-mail is pshycopath666@yahoo.com if you could email me and tell me if I may use your picture for my campainge that would be greatly appriecaited.
    Sincerly, Kayla


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

